Creditor at source date. The April 2026 notice lists Hunan Aerospace as elected to the creditors’ committee. This is not evidence of an equity or parent-subsidiary relationship.
Relationship source ↗Hunan Aerospace Co., Ltd.
Original identifier: 湖南航天有限责任公司
CASIC’s 2021 disclosure identifies historical ownership and entrusted management of Institute 7801 and Hunan Aerospace Administration. A 2023 university profile also records the management arrangement. Current shareholdings, a complete current entity roster and facility operation require further verification.
Organization and business relationships
Explore the relationship directory →
Entrusted management at source date. Entrusted management reported by CASIC in 2021 and HUST in 2023; distinct from equity ownership.
Relationship source ↗Entrusted management at source date. An entrusted public institution in CASIC’s 2021 disclosure, also listed in 2023.
Relationship source ↗Entrusted management at source date. Listed as an entrusted company in HUST’s December 2023 profile; current ownership and agreement unverified.
Relationship source ↗Affiliation. The source-specific relationship note is available in Japanese. This English view does not specify whether the link represents direct ownership or provide an ownership percentage.
Relationship source ↗ · Japanese noteAffiliation. The source-specific relationship note is available in Japanese. This English view does not specify whether the link represents direct ownership or provide an ownership percentage.
Relationship source ↗ · Japanese noteAffiliation. The source-specific relationship note is available in Japanese. This English view does not specify whether the link represents direct ownership or provide an ownership percentage.
Relationship source ↗ · Japanese noteAffiliation. The 2017 report records establishment in 2015 with funding from Hunan Aerospace. The 2019 affiliation article and 2023 renaming notice are linked to one record. Current direct ownership percentages remain unverified.
Relationship source ↗Disclosed plans and statements are distinguished from OrbitRabbit’s analysis. Check the meaning of every amount. An unknown value or equity stake is not zero.
Satellites and equipment
Entity counts have different dates and scopes
CASIC reported nine controlled subsidiaries, five minority holdings and two entrusted public institutions in 2021. HUST’s 2023 profile reports nine, three and two respectively, plus an entrusted economic-development company. Neither establishes a complete current eleven-company roster.
Entity counts have different dates and scopes ↗Visit record identifies an inertial-navigation pilot line
During the visit on 29 June 2022, an intelligent pilot line for inertial-navigation equipment and a final assembly-and-adjustment line for information equipment were presented. The record supports the presence of operating businesses, but gives no utilization, current production capacity or capital-expenditure figure.
Visit record identifies an inertial-navigation pilot line ↗Investment and capital
Capital and ownership disclosed by CASIC in 2021
CASIC’s official account reported CNY 2.238 billion registered capital and ownership of 67% CASIC, 31.02% outside capital and 1.98% employee platform. These historical figures do not establish current registration, paid-in capital, valuation or capital expenditure.
2,238,000,000 CNY · Registered capital disclosed in 2021
Capital and ownership disclosed by CASIC in 2021 ↗Analysis and further checks
Read source comparisons and further questions for investment and business research with Professional.
View plans Sign in